Broken Women is Now Available

I’m very happy to announce that my 9th book and my first romance, Broken Women, was released early this morning.

It will be available for 90 days, exclusively at Amazon for the Kindle and via Kindle Unlimited. Please click the links above or click the book cover for to be taken directly to Amazon.

The book will also be available in paperback within the next couple of weeks. Wider eBook release  to most outlets including for the Nook and via iBooks (Apple) will follow about mid-summer.

Edited December 2016: Broken Women is now widely available from all major eBook providers and is also out in paperback. Click here for the page to get links to all e-retailers.

I released the synopsis a couple of weeks ago but here it is again:

Broken Women CoverCan two Women, unlucky in love, find solace in each other?

Where do you go when you lose everything? Who do you turn to next when nobody seems to want you for more than a causal fling?

When death unexpectedly takes the love of your life, the best you can do is to try to cope and to hold on to the good memories. When your beloved’s family takes everything else you have, hope is all that’s left…if you can hang on to that.

You’ve been smitten more than once. You’ve even been in love a time or two. The trouble is, your feelings are always only yours. Cupid’s arrow always fails to land.

Can two love weary people, from different worlds, find strength together? Can they find more and even a happily ever after?

Fans of the Morelville Mysteries mystery/romance series may recognize these two characters, who played supporting roles in those books but this novel stands alone.

I hope you enjoy this. Please let me know what you think. Thank you for reading!

About Anne Hagan

I'm an East Central Ohio based government employee by day and a fiction author by night. I specialize in mystery fiction featuring lesbian sleuths and cozy fiction featuring women sleuths. I also dabble in romance especially romantic lesfic. I live with my wife and our dogs in a tiny town that’s even smaller than the Morelville of my first fiction series and we wouldn't have it any other way. My wife grew up here and she has always called this little village home. Though it’s an ultra-conservative rural community, we're surrounded here by family, longtime friends and many other wonderful people with open hearts and minds. My wife and I are the co-owners of a commercial haunted house: Hagan's House of Horrors. Much as my dream has always been to write fiction, hers has been to create it through the medium of horror. We went full commercial in 2015. Watch us as we grow!
This entry was posted in broken women and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments?

