Hitched and Tied – Book 4 is Coming in June!

Book Three in the Morelville Mysteries series, Dana’s Dilemma is doing quite well. A couple of readers have expressed to me privately though that I’ve left them hanging at the very end. Come on now! Ya’ll know this is a series! The ladies will be back, they’ll tie up anything I’ve intentionally left hanging in a previous book (but each book will still stand alone) and they’ll begin all new adventures. I’m a writer not a sadist!

The fourth book, Hitched and Tied, is in the works. I promise you it’s going to be quite the romp of love, romance, sex, mystery and adventure…not necessarily in that order. I’ll be developing some of Mel’s family characters a little more fully and I’ll be introducing Dana’s family too. This installment will also be available only for the Kindle and Kindle Unlimited.

For those of you who haven’t been able to enjoy the books because you don’t have a Kindle or Kindle software, don’t like Amazon, won’t buy anything with Digital Rights Management (DRM) etc., I’ve heard you loud and clear. Watch for a late June release of the four books as a ‘boxed set’ (with some extras) on all channels, for all devices. My intent is to release it to Barnes and Noble, Kobo, Sony, iTunes, etc. Since I’m releasing it far and wide, the boxed set won’t be available in the Kindle Unlimited program. You can’t do both.

A cover reveal for Hitched and Tied is upcoming. Right now, I’m looking at a couple of options. I may just have to let you the readers decide…

About Anne Hagan

I'm an East Central Ohio based government employee by day and a fiction author by night. I specialize in mystery fiction featuring lesbian sleuths and cozy fiction featuring women sleuths. I also dabble in romance especially romantic lesfic. I live with my wife and our dogs in a tiny town that’s even smaller than the Morelville of my first fiction series and we wouldn't have it any other way. My wife grew up here and she has always called this little village home. Though it’s an ultra-conservative rural community, we're surrounded here by family, longtime friends and many other wonderful people with open hearts and minds. My wife and I are the co-owners of a commercial haunted house: Hagan's House of Horrors. Much as my dream has always been to write fiction, hers has been to create it through the medium of horror. We went full commercial in 2015. Watch us as we grow!
This entry was posted in Hitched and Tied and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments?

